Started by Nate Navarro in 2013, our mission at Birdcreek Roofing is simple: Helping Texas Homeowners. We are committed to being your professional and friendly guide through the roofing and restoration process. Our commitment to customer service has led Birdcreek to become one of the fastest growing residential roofing companies in Texas, helping over 700 Texas homeowners each year. From our roots in central Texas we have grown to open local offices that now serve Austin, San Antonio, Houston, Temple/Belton, and Dallas/Ft. Worth. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you!

Team Members

Nate Navarro

Founder

Phone: 254 541 1489
nate@birdcreekroofing.com

Eddie Willis

Area Director – Austin

Phone: 512 710 7663
eddie@birdcreekroofing.com

Brandon Surface

Area Director – Houston

Phone: 979 676 2109
brandon@birdcreekroofing.com

Adam Whitish

Area Director – Belton

Phone: 254 718 6733
adam@birdcreekroofing.com

David Gillmeister

Area Director – Temple

Phone: 254 718 4436
david@birdcreekroofing.com

Ron Broussard

Area Director – Dallas/Ft. Worth

Phone: 337 962 8587
ron@birdcreekroofing.com

DJ Davis

Area Director – Killeen

Phone: 254 289 7143
DJ@birdcreekroofing.com

Testimonials

”I called Bird Creek Roofing for a leaky on one of my rentals.Nate was great he answered all my questions.The crew finished on time ,and did a good job.The other roofing contractors in temple didn't seem to have the time to answer my questions when I called.
“Sam Y.
”From the first consultation to helping me understand insurance deductibles to setting the date to do the work to completing the work, this company provides a five star experience.“Jeremy S.

Giving Back

At Bird Creek Roofing, we take being a part of our community seriously. It’s all part of our focus on staying local to the areas we service. Each year, we donate three roofs to Habitat for Humanity Bell County. We take great joy in the ability to provide a roof over the heads of families less fortunate. Our goal is to stand in the gap for families that can’t afford the luxury of a roof on their home.